btnindex1.gif - 1077 Bytes

btnfaq1.gif - 1004 Bytes

btnabout1.gif - 1004 Bytes


Colloquium Of Episcopal Professional And Vocational Associations


Colloquium Of Episcopal Professional And Vocational Associations (CEPVA) exists to share insights and programs ideas, which seek to enhance the work of the Church. Members of CEPVA are as follows:

  • The Presiding Bishop
    The Most Rev. Frank T. Griswold, III
    Telephone, toll-free: 800 334-7626
    Fax: 212 716-5322

  • Assembly of Episcopal Hospitals and Chaplains (AEHC)
    Contact: To be announced

  • Association of Anglican Musicians (AAM)
    Contact: To be announced

  • Bishops' Executive Secretaries Together (BEST)
    Ms. Beth Matthews
    Telephone: 501-372-2168
    Fax: 501-372-2147
    E-mail: BETHILY@AOL.COM

  • Church Pension Group
    Contact: To be announced

  • Conference of Diocesan Executives (CODE)
    Contact: The Ven. John McCann
    The Diocese of West Missouri
    Telephone: 816 471-6161, ext. 4
    Fax: 816 471-0379
    Email: Diowestmo@prodigy.net

  • Conference on the Religious Life (CORL)
    Contact: Br. Justus Van Houten
    Telephone and fax: 718 602 2973
    E-mail: justus@societystfrancis.org

  • Council on Seminary Deans (CSD)
    Contact: The Very Rev. Durstan R. McDonald
    Telephone: 512 472 4133
    Fax: 512 472-3098
    E-mail: Dmcdonald@etss.edu

  • Episcopal Camp and Conference Centers
    Contact: Mr. Norman Ross
    Telephone: 843 768 0429
    Fax: 843 768-0918
    E-mail: tonormross@aol.com

  • Executive Council
    Contact: Connie Ott
    Phone: 608 798-3688
    Email: Cott@itis.com

  • Episcopal Communicators
    Contact: Mr. Herb Gunn
    Telephone: 313 833 4425
    Fax: 313 831-0259
    E-mail: herbgunn@earthlink.net

  • House of Bishops
    Contact: To be announced

  • National Association of Episcopal Christian Education Directors (NACED)
    Ms. Heidi Carter Clark
    Phone: 314 231-1220
    Email: Heidic@missouri.anglican.org

  • National Association of Episcopal Schools (NAES)
    The Rev. Jonathan Glass
    Telephone: 800 334-7626 ext. 6135
    E-mail: jtg@naes.org

  • National Association for Self-Supporting Active Ministry (NASSAM)
    Contact: To be announced

  • National Network of Episcopal Clergy Associations (NNECA)
    Contact: The Rev. Philp E. McNairy
    Phone: 651 388-0411
    Fax: 651 388-0411
    E-mail: christch@redwing.net

  • National Network of Lay Professionals (NNLP)
    Contact: Ms. Carol Stevenson
    Telephone: 212 602 0800
    Email: cstevens@trinitywallstreet.org

  • North American Association for the Diaconate (NAAD)
    Contact: Dn. Susanne Watson
    Telephone: 515 277 6165
    Fax: 515 277 0273
    Email: JRH36A@PRODIGY.COM
    SUSANNE_WATSON@ECUNET.ORG

    Invited Guest

  • The Rev. Rosemari Sullivan
    Telephone: 800 334-7626 ext. 5184
    Email: rsullivan@episcopalchurch.org

    Staff from Episcopal Church Center

  • Church Deployment Office
    The Rev. James Wilson
    Telephone: 800 334-7626 ext. 5251
    Email: jwilson@episcopalchurch.org

  • Office for Ministry Development
    The Rev. Melford "Bud" Holland
    Telephone: 800 334-7626 ext. 5246
    Email: bholland@episcopalchurch.org

    The Rev. Lynne Grifo
    Telep Phone: 800-334-7626 ext. 6164
    Email: lgrifo@episcopalchurch.org


..........MINISTRY IN THE EPISCOPAL CHURCH..........
HOME -|- CONTENTS -|- FAQ -|- ABOUT -|- CONTACT

MINISTRY IN DAILY LIFE -|- THEOLOGICAL EDUCATION

CONTINUING EDUCATION WORKSHOPS AND CONFERENCES

EPISCOPAL CHURCH HOME PAGE