btnindex1.gif - 1077 Bytes

btnfaq1.gif - 1004 Bytes

btnabout1.gif - 1004 Bytes


Seminary Consultation on Mission (SCOM)

SCOM Representatives

Seminary - Dean/President
SCOM Representative
Additional Contact
Berkeley Divinity School/Yale
The Very Rev. Joseph Britton
joseph.britton@yale.edu
409 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: 203 432-9285
Fax:
Pamela Stewart Wesley
pamela.wesley@yale.edu
Bexley Hall/Rochester Divinity School
The Very Rev. John R. Kevern jkevern@bexley.edu
1100 South Goodman Street
Rochester, NY 14620
Tel: 716 271-1320
Fax: 607 737-7261
Professor William H. Petersen
whpetersen@aol.com
 
Church Divinity School of the Pacific
President and Dean:
Dr. Donn F. Morgan
dmorgan@cdsp.edu
2451 Ridge Road
Berkeley, CA 94709
Tel: 510 204-0700
Fax: 510 644-0712
Professor John Kater jkater@cdsp.edu or jlkater@aol.com
 
Episcopal Divinity School
The Rt. Rev.
Steven Charleston scharleston@episdivschool.edu
99 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: 617 868-3450 x350
Fax: 617 864-5385
Professor Ian T. Douglas idouglas@episdivschool.edu
Episcopal Theological Seminary of the Southwest
The Very Rev. Titus Presler tpresler@etss.edu
P.O. Box 2247
Austin, TX 78768
Tel: 512 472-4133
Fax: 512 472-3098
The Very Rev. Titus Presler
tpresler@etss.edu
Susan Alexander
salexander@etss.edu
General Theological Seminary
The Very Rev. Ward Ewing ewing@gts.edu
175 Ninth Avenue
New York, NY 10011
Tel: 212 243-5150
Fax: 212 727-3907

Professor Robert Owens
owens
@gts.edu
212-243-5150 ext. 239

Nashotah House
The Very Rev. Robert S. Munday
rmunday@nashotah.edu
277 Mission Road
Nashotah, WI 53058
Tel: 262 646-6508
Fax: 262 646-6504
 
School of Theology/
University of the South

Dr. Alan Parrent
apparent@sewanee.edu
931-598-1288
335 Tennessee Avenue
Sewanee, TN 37383
Tel: 800 722-1974
Fax: 931 598-1412 (Dean's Office)
Fax: 931 598-1852 (Faculty and Program Office)
Professor Robert Hughes rhughes@sewanee.edu
931 598-1377
Professor Susan Metz
smetz@sewanee.edu
931 598-1984
Seabury-Western Theological Seminary
The Very Rev. James Lemler jim.lemler@seabury.edu
2122 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60201
Tel: 847 328 9300
Fax: 847 328 9624
Professor Meredith Woods Potter
meredith.potter@seabury.edu
847 328 9300 x 34
Professor John Dally
john.dally@seabury.edu
847 328 9300
Trinity Episcopal School for Ministry
The Very Rev. Peter Moore petermoore@tesm.edu
311 Eleventh Street
Ambridge, PA 15003
Tel: 724 266-3838
Fax: 724 266-4617
Professor Grant LeMarquand
grantlemarquand@tesm.edu
724-266-3221 (home)
Professor Whis Hays
whishays@tesm.edu
Virginia Theological Seminary
The Very Rev. Martha Horne
mhorne@vts.edu
3737 Seminary Road
Alexandria, VA 22304
Tel. 703-370-6600
Fax. 703-751-0214
Professor Richard Jones
rjones@vts.edu
 
     
Additional Contacts
Wycliffe College
The Very Rev. George Sumner
george.sumner@utoronto.ca
5 Hoskin Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1H7 CANADA
Tel: 416 946-3535
Fax: 416 946-3545
Professor David Reed david.reed@utoronto.ca
416 946-3540
 
Ms. Molly Shaw
mshaw@episcopalchurch.org
Standing Commission on Ministry Development
The Episcopal Church Center
815 Second Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 800 334 7626, ext. 6162 or
212 716 6162
Ms. Margaret Larom
mlarom@episcopalchurch.org

World Mission Interpretation
and Networks Officer
The Episcopal Church Center
815 Second Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-716-6224,
800-334-7626 ext. 6224
Fax. 212-983-6377
The Rev. Dr. Leon Spencer
woa@igc.org
ANITEPAM
Washington Office on Africa
212 East Capitol Street
Washington, DC 20003, USA
Tel: 202 547-7503
Fax: 202 547-7505
Brother James Teets, BSG jteets@episcopalchurch.org
Manager of Partnership Services
The Episcopal Church Center
815 Second Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212 716-6227,
800 334-7626, x6227
Fax: 212 983-6377
Dr. Jonathan Bonk
Bonk@OMSC.org
Overseas Ministries Study Center
490 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06511-2196
Tel: 203 624-6672
Fax 203 865-2857
   
The Rev.Canon Dr.
Don Thompson
dthompson@cuac.org
Colleges and Universities of the Anglican Communion
Association of Episcopal Colleges
815 Second Ave, Suite 315
New York, New York
U.S.A. 10017-4294
Tel: 212 716-6149
Fax: 212 986-5039
Web page: http://www.cuac.org
   
The Rev. Canon Noel Titus codrington@sunbeach.net
Dean, Codrington College
St. John
BARBADOS, WI
Tel: 246 423-1140
Fax: 246 423-1592
   

..........MINISTRY IN THE EPISCOPAL CHURCH..........
HOME -|- CONTENTS -|- FAQ -|- ABOUT -|- CONTACT

MINISTRY IN DAILY LIFE -|- THEOLOGICAL EDUCATION

CONTINUING EDUCATION WORKSHOPS AND CONFERENCES

EPISCOPAL CHURCH HOME PAGE